Meet the Commerce Hyundai Team

Commerce Hyundai Staff

Sales

Arnold Gonsalves at Commerce Hyundai

Arnold Gonsalves

General Manager

arnold@commercehyundai.com

Sal Ramirez at Commerce Hyundai

Sal Ramirez

Used Car Manager

sramirez@commercehyundai.com

Salvador Esquivel at Commerce Hyundai

Salvador Esquivel

Sales Manager

sal@commercehyundai.com

Eddy Kim at Commerce Hyundai

Eddy Kim

Fleet Manager

mkim@commercehyundai.com

Bill Lee at Commerce Hyundai

Bill Lee

Sales Consultant
Jesse Mendoza at Commerce Hyundai

Jesse Mendoza

Sales Consultant
William Martinez at Commerce Hyundai

William Martinez

Sales Consultant
Russell De La Torre at Commerce Hyundai

Russell De La Torre

Sales Consultant
Jason Hernandez at Commerce Hyundai

Jason Hernandez

Sales Consultant
Angel Mendez at Commerce Hyundai

Angel Mendez

Sales Consultant
Cruz Roblero at Commerce Hyundai

Cruz Roblero

Sales Consultant
Ray Garcia at Commerce Hyundai

Ray Garcia

Sales Consultant
Damian Garcia at Commerce Hyundai

Damian Garcia

Sales Consultant
Prashant Sadani at Commerce Hyundai

Prashant Sadani

Sales Consultant

Internet Sales

Frank Leon at Commerce Hyundai

Frank Leon

Internet Sales Manager

fleon@commercehyundai.com

Jake Weber at Commerce Hyundai

Jake Weber

Internet Sales Manager

Phone : 310-847-0887

jake@commercehyundai.com

David Aguilar at Commerce Hyundai

David Aguilar

Internet Sales Manager

david@commercehyundai.com

Finance Department

Don Lee at Commerce Hyundai

Don Lee

Finance Manager

dlee@commercehyundai.com

Alex Banuelos at Commerce Hyundai

Alex Banuelos

Finance Manager

alexb@commercehyundai.com

Tony Bui at Commerce Hyundai

Tony Bui

Finance Manager

tbui@commercehyundai.com

Service Department

Commerce Hyundai Service Staff
Michael Kim at Commerce Hyundai

Michael Kim

Service Advisor

mkim@commercehyundai.com

Wendy Calderon at Commerce Hyundai

Wendy Calderon

Service Receptionist

wendy@commercehyundai.com

Javier Esquivel at Commerce Hyundai

Javier Esquivel

Service Advisor

javier@commercehyundai.com

Carlos Canas at Commerce Hyundai

Carlos Canas

Mechanic
Jose Guardado at Commerce Hyundai

Jose Guardado

Mechanic
Laurention Robles at Commerce Hyundai

Laurention Robles

Mechanic
Jonathan Urias at Commerce Hyundai

Jonathan Urias

Mechanic

Service Sales Department

Sergio Vazquez at Commerce Hyundai

Sergio Vazquez

Lot Attendant
Christopher Garcia at Commerce Hyundai

Christopher Garcia

Lot Attendant
William Corea at Commerce Hyundai

William Corea

Lot Attendant
Carlos Penate at Commerce Hyundai

Carlos Penate

Lot Attendant
Israel Sanchez at Commerce Hyundai

Israel Sanchez

Lot Attendant
Jose Ruiz at Commerce Hyundai

Jose Ruiz

Lot Attendant

Parts Department

Rene Luarca at Commerce Hyundai

Rene Luarca

Parts Advisor

rene@commercehyundai.com

Oscar Nunez at Commerce Hyundai

Oscar Nunez

Parts Advisor

Reception

Yvette Rodriguez at Commerce Hyundai

Yvette Rodriguez

Receptionist

yvette@commercehyundai.com

Michelle Jimenez at Commerce Hyundai

Michelle Jimenez

Receptionist
Veronika Trujillo at Commerce Hyundai

Veronika Trujillo

Receptionist

Business Office Department

Maricela Rodriguez at Commerce Hyundai

Maricela Rodriguez

Accounts Payable

mrodriguez@commercehyundai.com

Tommy Fish at Commerce Hyundai

Tommy Fish

Controller

tfish@commercehyundai.com

Mercy Moran at Commerce Hyundai

Mercy Moran

Office Manager

mmoran@commercehyundai.com

Contact Info
Commerce Hyundai
5440 Telegraph Rd
Commerce, CA 90040

Sales : (888) 791-6829
Service : (888) 779-1437
Parts : (888) 757-0325
Dealership hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Service hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Directions